• Home
  • /
  • Blog
  • /
  • Murder Brew Mysteries Box Set 2


From the gifted mind of Clementine Moore, comes this collection of Maggie Hopps Cozy Mystery Series books 4-6! Featuring deception, secluded vacations, and death by association, these murder mysteries are sure to keep your sleuth instincts entertained.

Book 4: Mount Hood Murder

Maggie Hopps is running her thriving microbrewery like clockwork, inviting new visitors to the shop each day. When her business partner disappears, a string of problems will come knocking at her door…and that is only until the first dead body surfaces.

Book 5: Fuller’s Settle Murder

Out of town for the first time since setting up her business, Maggie and her beau Jack, take a trip to the countryside to attend an exclusive seminar. Away from the drama that has plagued her life, Maggie’s fears will come to haunt her as the couple will soon struggle to stay alive in this idyllic location.

Book 6: Vic Secret Murder

Back in Gosdown, and ready to revamp Bunker Hops, Maggie has a string of promotional pieces for the microbrewery. When a piece of incriminating evidence lands on her lap, all she can do is follow the lead to its end. But when big players start entering the picture, so does the shade. Can she get to the truth?

Also available with Kindle Unlimited!

Your feedback is more than welcome and always will be seen! So... take some time to write your honest thoughts on an Amazon review by clicking the button below!

Follow me on Bookbub!

Help me grow my followers on Bookbub and I will recommend some awesome books very soon! 

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Murder Brew Mysteries Box Set 2
Murder Brew Mysteries Box Set 1
Easy As Pie

Page [tcb_pagination_current_page] of [tcb_pagination_total_pages]

Easy As Pie Preview
Vic Secret Murder Preview
Cream of the Crop Preview

Page [tcb_pagination_current_page] of [tcb_pagination_total_pages]