• Home
  • /
  • Blog
  • /
  • Murder Brew Mysteries Box Set 1


From the brilliant mind of Clementine Moore, comes this collection of Maggie Hopps Cozy Mystery Series’ first 3 books! Featuring dark family secrets, jealousy woes, and the workings of a cult, these murder mysteries are sure to keep you snuggled up with your favourite blanket.

Book 1: Marris Otter Murder

Maggie Hopps, a recently divorced beer connoisseur, returns to her hometown to set up her own microbrewery. When a dead body is found in one of the tanks, everyone’s finger points at her. But Maggie doesn’t give up so easily, and she is about to uncover some very dangerous secrets to get to the truth.

Book 2: Bitter Gold Murder

Mr. Cooper sniffs out the body of a dead woman near the microbrewery. With her shop closed, Maggie gets entangled in a murderous love triangle, where she will have to unveil the truth to get back her business back and running.

Book 3: Green Bullet Murder

Having settled in Gosdown by now, Maggie is enjoying her newfound life and career. When a mysterious pale girl walks into her brewery one day, it will set off a chain of events that have one thing in common. For Maggie to reveal the truth she will have to follow the black circle.

Also available with Kindle Unlimited!

Your feedback is more than welcome and always will be seen! So... take some time to write your honest thoughts on an Amazon review by clicking the button below!

Follow me on Bookbub!

Help me grow my followers on Bookbub and I will recommend some awesome books very soon! 

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Murder Brew Mysteries Box Set 2
Murder Brew Mysteries Box Set 1
Easy As Pie

Page [tcb_pagination_current_page] of [tcb_pagination_total_pages]

Easy As Pie Preview
Vic Secret Murder Preview
Cream of the Crop Preview

Page [tcb_pagination_current_page] of [tcb_pagination_total_pages]